By virtue of Republic Act No. 7670 –  An  Act  declaring June 15 of every year as Special Non-Working Public Holiday as Cagayan de Oro City Charter Day, and Republic Act No. 11143 An Act declaring June 15 every year a special non-working public holiday  in the municipality of Opol, Province of Misamis Oriental, in commemoration of its founding anniversary, to be known as “Araw ng Opol” – our Canitoan Paying Station and Opol Service Area Office will be CLOSED on

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 and will resume office on Thursday, June 16, 2022.

You may call our hotline or message us here in our official Facebook page for any power related concerns in your area, our Operations and Maintenance crew will be on standby to respond to any reports.


GLOBE 0917-325-8560 (Texts) 0917-794-8314 (Calls)

SMART 0920-955-8560 (Texts) 0949-889-2047 (Calls)

For hassle-free transactions and automatic official receipt issuance, please direct your power bills payment through any of the following:

• SM Malls Paying Centers

• SAVEMORE Paying Centers

• UCPB – Bulua, CDO

• Chinabank Savings – Cogon, CDO

• Robinsons Bank – Limketkai, CDO

• ECPay Payment Partners including GCash, Paymaya & 7-Eleven Outlets

• Banco De Oro Online Payment Method

Kindly make sure that your power bill is not past due and without arrears.